HomeHours and LocationsJoinContact Us
Routing Number: 226078117

Staff and Board of Directors

Board Of Directors
Joseph Lombardi President
Michael McCoy Vice President
Deanne Rodney Treasurer
William Winsted Secretary
William DiMaria  
Anthony Fico  
Thomasina McMillan    
Joseph Tesoriero  
Peter Schmohl  
Supervisory Committee
Thomasina McMillan                                         Chairperson
Jesus Sanchez
Teresa Taylor


Management Staff
Darlene Greene CEO
Angela Genett Director of Operations
Joseph Agyemang Accounting Manager
Belinda Chung Member Services Manager
Traci Strack Regional and IT Manager