Skip to main content

Board of Directors & Staff

Board Of Directors
Thomasina McMillan President
Jesus Sanchez Vice President
Deanne Rodney Treasurer
 Teresa Taylor Secretary
William Baker  
Daniel Lenos  
Joseph Lombardi  
Peter Schmohl  
William Winsted     
Supervisory Committee
Peter Schmohl Chairperson
Alrick Chalar  
Michael Costello  
Management Staff
Chuck Young CEO
Angela Genett Director of Operations
Belinda Chung Member Services Manager
Traci Strack Regional and IT Manager